News

Special Board Meeting

Special Board Meeting

The Waynesfield-Goshen Board of Education will have a Special Meeting on Monday, July 20, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. for the purpose of discussing personnel. There will be no action...

Position Openings

Position Openings

High School Science Teacher Due to a late opening the Waynesfield-Goshen Local School District is seeking a high school science teacher; comprehensive science license...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Aug 10 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 12 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Aug 19 , 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed, Sep 9 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Sep 14 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Sep 16 , 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Wed, Oct 14 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Oct 19 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Oct 21 , 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Nathan Swaney

Nathan Swaney

4 days ago

Tomorrow is August 1st. You MUST have your physical and Final Forms completed in order to practice. Please double and triple check those to make sure they're done! We can't wait to see you compete!

Nathan Swaney

Nathan Swaney

7 days ago

W-G Student Athletes!

The Fall Sports season is still scheduled to start August 1st (as of this moment 🤞)

You will not be allowed to start practice without a current physical completed and turned in.

Reminder we will be having our FREE Physical Night this Thursday from 4-6pm in the HS gym! If you have any questions or need a physical form please ask myself or your coaches!

Let’s do our part so we are prepared for a successful season!

Nathan Swaney

Nathan Swaney

15 days ago

Free Physical Night!
2020-2021 Physical Form
https://ohsaaweb.blob.core.windows.net/files/Sports-Medicine/PPE_2020-21.pdf

view image

Nathan Swaney

Nathan Swaney

23 days ago

Just a reminder that JH Football will begin tomorrow from 4-5:15 in the weight room!
There is also a JH VB parent’s meeting in the JH Gym starting at 6pm

SEE ALL POSTS