News

Download the new school app!

Download the new school app!

We’re thrilled to announce Waynesfield- Goshen Local Schools’ new app! It’s everything WG Schools, in your pocket. With the new app, you can access sports scores,...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Jun 8 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 10 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Jun 17 , 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Mon, Jun 29 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sun, Jul 5 - Sat, Jul 11
Wed, Jul 8 , 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Mon, Jul 13 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, Jul 15 , 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Mon, Aug 10 , 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Brian Shaw

Brian Shaw

about 1 month ago

Along with face shields we are are making ear savers! For those of you that have to wear a mask all day these will help protect your ears. If your in need, please reach out to Brian Shaw or Tyler Turner! 419-568-9114 #wgtigerproud #wgmakerden #wgstem

view image

Jim Epperly

Jim Epperly

3 months ago

Congrats to Indoor All-Ohioans. Kyle Searson, Austin Birt, Javier DeLeon, Kort Sutherland, Brody Barrington, Alec Spangler, Leah Werner, Rylie Barrington, Samantha Parker and Taylor Spencer.

Nathan Swaney

Nathan Swaney

3 months ago

Just a reminder for tomorrow night’s Winter Sports Banquet. We hope to see everyone there!

view image

Nathan Swaney

Nathan Swaney

3 months ago

Tomorrow night’s Winter Sports Banquet will begin at 6pm in the Auditeria! We look forward to a great night honoring all our student athletes!

#TigerProud

Nathan Swaney

Nathan Swaney

3 months ago

High school baseball, softball and JH track have all cancelled practices for tonight.

SEE ALL POSTS